top of page
  • Writer's pictureVy Tran

Bouquet of Hope

This month’s beautiful Paper Pumpkin kit makes 9 sympathy and thinking of you cards. They coordinate beautifully with the retired Flower & Field DSP from Sale-a-bration.



I used the kit elements to create 2 pop-up cards and even a manicure!




I’ve included the cutting/scoring photo for this one so that it’s easier to visualize as you follow the video:





I really enjoyed making these and hope you'll like them too! If you don’t already subscribe to Paper Pumpkin, check it out! The full February kit that includes the stamp and ink is no longer available, but there are currently refills if you’re already a subscriber.


Today is the last day to sign up for March’s kit, called Here's to You. March is Paper Pumpkin's anniversary month, so there's usually a fun bonus, and this year it's a set of 4 stencils! If you‘re in the U.S. and would like to subscribe with me, I’ll send you a handmade thank you card, and I’ll be sure to let you know when I post new ideas!

 

Shoppable Supply Lists:


bottom of page